Font Size

Town Staff

 Administration

Matt Canterbury, Town Manager
Get in Touch With Town Manager

Matt Canterbury
 
Christina Fernandez, Town Clerk
Get In Touch With Town Clerk
Christina - Copy
    Shawna Finkenbinder, Treasurer
Get In Touch With Treasurer

Shawna New Border
       
Nadine Cruz, Administrative Assistant 
Building Permit Tech
Get In Touch With Permit Tech
Nadine
   
Cristal Sanchez, Deputy/Court Clerk 

Get In Touch With Deputy/Court Clerk
Cristal Border
Cynthia Lozano-Woosley, Assistant Treasurer
Get In Touch With Accounts Payable

Cynthia
   
Stephanie Hamill, Planning & Zoning/Events

Get In Touch With Planning & Zoning
Stephanie
       
Toni Formolo, Utility Billing
Get In Touch With Utility Billing
Formolo Toni
    Karen Miller, Human Resources & Payroll
Get In Touch With Human Resources



Public Works Department


Mark Gray, Public Works Director 
Email:  cdanford@keenesburg.org
Mark
    Chrissy Danford, ORC
Email: cdanford@keenesburg.org
Chrissy
       
Public Works 
Email:









    Jeremy Muse, Facilities
Email:jmuse@keenesburg.org
Jeremy
       
Aaron Rupp, Public Works 
 Email: arupp@keenesburg.org
Aaron
    Hayden Staggs, Supervisor  
Email:hstaggs@keenesburg.org
Hayden
       
Public Works
Email:

    Ezekiel Mora, Public Works
Email: EMora@keenesburg.org
Mora_Zeke Smile B

Police Department 


Jim Jensen, Police Chief
Email:JJensen@keenesburg.org
Jensen FLAG
    Lisa Shaffer, Police Clerk/Evidence
Email:pdrecords@keenesburg.org 
Lisa
       
Follow the link to meet your Keenesburg Police Department.
We are excited to introduce the men and women of the Keenesburg Police Department. 
Sourced via CRIMEWATCH®: https://crimewatch.net/us/co/weld/keenesburg-pd/174292/content/personnel-0 

Dale Van Wagner, Code Enforcement
Email: dalevanwagner@caa.inc
 Dale WEB